Education Committee

Rachel S. Rubin, MD, IF; Washington, DC USA (Chair)
Karen Adams, MD, IF; Portland, OR USA
Janeane Anderson, PhD, MPH; Memphis, TN USA
Sarah Cigna, MD, MS; Washington, DC USA
Elisabeth Gordon, MD; New York, NY USA
Risa Kagan, MD; Berkley, CA USA
Alyse M. Kelly-Jones, MD, IF, FACOG; Charlotte, NC USA
Jill M. Krapf, MD, Med; Washington, DC USA
Sharon J. Parish, MD, IF, NCMP; White Plains, NY USA
Sameena Rahman, MD; Chicago, IL USA
Tami Rowen, MD, MS, FACOG, IF; San Francisco, CA USA

Save The Date

ISSWSH Annual Meeting 2022
  March 3-6, 2022    94 days left
  Renaissance Dallas Hotel - Dallas, TX

ISSWSH Fall Course 2022
  November 17-20, 2022    350 days left
  DoubleTree Resort - Paradise Valley - Scottsdale, AZ
Visit the Course Website

ISSWSH Annual Meeting 2023
  March 2-5, 2023    455 days left
  Marriott St. Louis Grand - St. Louis, MO
Visit the Meeting Website

Latest Tweets

@jsexmed recently named the ISSWSH PGAD/GPD Consensus & Process of Care as the Best Women's Sexual Health Paper of… ISSWSH
New to prescribing hormones and want a helpful cheat sheet? ISSWSH
#ToxicMasculinity meets its poisonous match: a critique of the #FemaleDatingStrategy subreddit by @TracyClarkFlory ISSWSH

Contact Details

ISSWSH Executive Office
14305 Southcross Dr
Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55306

Phone: +1 (952) 683 9025
Fax: +1 (952) 314 8212
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow Us

On Twitter
On Facebook
On Instagram